Unser Team

Siegmund Birnstingl Geschäftsführer

T: 0316/258 100-0
M: 0664/131 7813
siegmund.birnstingl@grazetta.at

Hannes Artner Geschäftsführer

T: 0316/258 100-12
M: 0664/452 2530
hannes.artner@grazetta.at

Elvira Birnstingl Prokuristin

T: 0316/258 100-0
M: 0664/163 8188
elvira.birnstingl@grazetta.at

Gabi Leger Prokuristin, Verkauf

T: 0316/258 100-14
M: 0664/452 2644
gabi.leger@grazetta.at

Kristina Riegebauer Chefredakteurin

T: 0316/258 100-18
 
kristina.riegebauer@grazetta.at

Valentina Kauer Redakteurin

T: 0316/258 100-16
 
valentina.kauer@grazetta.at

Yasmin Hönig Redakteurin

 
 
yasmin.hoenig@grazetta.at

Barbara Hoheneder Redakteurin

 
M: 0699/171 84304
barbara.hoheneder@grazetta.at

Heri Hahn Redakteur

 
M: 0676/467 6352
heri.hahn@grazetta.at

Wolfgang Wildner Redakteur

 
M: 0699/183 33823
wolfgangwildner@gmx.at

Herbert Plescher Verkaufsleiter

T: 0316/258 100-0
M: 0664/452 2620
herbert.plescher@grazetta.at

Leopold Bukowsky Verkauf

T: 0316/258 100-17
M: 0664/916 0517
leopold.bukowsky@grazetta.at

Sabrina Sammer-Koschak Verkauf

T: 0316/258 100-13
M: 0664/307 8785
sabrina.sammer@grazetta.at

Bernd Siebenhofer Assistent der GF

T: 0316/258 100-0
 
bernd.siebenhofer@grazetta.at